UCCS Athletic Department Staff

Administration Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Steve Kirkham Athletic Director
Nathan Gibson Senior Associate Athletic Director (719) 255-3601 ngibson@uccs.edu
Brian Hardy Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (719) 255-3004 bhardy@uccs.edu
Erin Hiltner Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance (719) 255-3679 ehiltner@uccs.edu
Jared Verner Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information (719) 255-3003 jverner@uccs.edu
Melinda Hagemann Associate Director of Development (719) 255-5103 melinda.hagemann@cufund.org
Mary Ann Kluge Faculty Athletic Representative  
Sports Medicine Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Brian Hardy Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine (719) 255-3004 bhardy@uccs.edu
Kelli Ferguson Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (WVB, WBB) (719) 255-4990 kferguso@uccs.edu
Kate Hickerson Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSC, SB) (719) 255-4990 khicker2@uccs.edu
Tessa Boccumini Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSC) (719) 255-4990 tboccumi@uccs.edu
Adrienne Stewart Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (MBB) (719) 255-4990 astewar5@ucs.edu
Operations Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Nathan Gibson Associate Athletic Director (719) 255-3601 ngibson@uccs.edu
Dan Hargrove Graduate Assistant for Operations (719) 255-3601
Compliance Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Erin Hiltner Assistant Athletic Director for Complaince (719) 255-3679 ehiltner@uccs.edu
Kelsey Pobar Graduate Assistant for Compliance (719) 255-3679
Sports Information Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Jared Verner Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information (719) 255-3003 jverner@uccs.edu
M.J. Arjomandi Graduate Assistant for Sports Information (719) 255-3003
Men's Basketball Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Jeff Culver Head Coach (719) 255-3680 jculver@uccs.edu
Jeff Sweet Assistant Coach (719) 255-3680
Alex Snyder Assistant Coach (719) 255-3680 asnyder2@uccs.edu
Ian Ely-Cate Graduate Assistant Coach (719) 255-3680 ielycate@uccs.edu
Aaron Suma Strength & Conditioning Coach
Women's Basketball Title Phone Number E-mail Address
TBA Head Coach (719) 255-5212  
Cross Country / Track & Field Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Mark Misch Head Men's Cross Country Coach
Co-Head Track & Field Coach
(719) 255-3005 mmisch@uccs.edu
David Harmer Head Women's Cross Country Coach
Co-Head Track & Field Coach
(719) 255-3825 dharmer@uccs.edu
Jason Shaver Graduate Assistant Coach - Sprints (719)440-7038 jshaver@uccs.edu
Men's Golf Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Phil Trujillo Head Coach / Director of Golf Operations (719) 255-3648 ptrujill@uccs.edu
Tyler Bishop Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Johnnie Keen Head Coach (719) 255-3575 jkeen@uccs.edu
Adam Liszewski Assistant Coach
Brian Miller Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Nichole Ridenour Head Coach (719) 255-3021 nichole.ridenour@uccs.edu
Craig Decker Assistant Coach (719) 255-4338 cdecker@uccs.edu
Devin Williams Assistant Coach
Softball Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Scott Peterson Head Coach (719) 255-3006 speters4@uccs.edu
Don Pettrow Assistant Coach
Volleyball Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Chrissy Elder Head Coach (719) 255-3282 chrissy.elder@uccs.edu
Women's Golf Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Sadie Farnsworth Head Coach (719) 255-3602 sfarnswo@uccs.edu 

                              

Visit our Facebook pageVisit the UCCS Mount Lion's Twitter pageVisit the UCCS Mountain Lions Youtube pageVisit UCCS Rss feeds